© 2019 JohnnyRogersMusic Created by Juice

Past Shows

Friday 9-20-16

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Chippewa Falls Heyde Center for the Arts

3 South High St. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729‚Äč

Phone#: 715-726-9000

Show @ 7:30pm

Saturday 9-21-19

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond) 

@ a Private Event Ossian IA.

Click HERE for Info on How to Bring

Johnny and his Band to your Next Event!!!

Saturday 10-5-19

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Midwest All Music Association Hall of Fame Ceremony

Ponderosa Hall & Ballroom

195 1st Street South, Walford, IA. 52351

Ceremony @ 4PM CST, Johnny's Performance @ 9:30PMCST

Sunday 10-6-19

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Coggon Opera House

209 E. Main Street, Coggon IA. 

319-435-2071

Show @ 2PM CST

Saturday 10-26-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ TBA

Floral Lakes

15301 Floral Club Rd. Delray Beach, FL. 33484

Phone# 561-638-1330

Friday 10-25-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond

Showtime @ 7:30PM

HUNTINGTON LAKES CLUBHOUSE

7355 Huntington Lane, Delray Beach, Florida 33446

Phone# 561 498-0228

Saturday 11-02-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 8:30pm EST

Orange Blossom Opry

16439 SE 138th Terrace, Weirsdale, FL. 32195

Phone# 352-821-1201

Saturday 11-09-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm CST

Marion Ross Performing Arts Center

147 N Broadway Ave, Albert Lea, MN 56007

561-638-1330

Tuesday 11-12-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 11am CST

Freedom Hall

410 Lakewood Blvd. Park Forest IL 60466

Phone# 708-747-0580 

Monday 11-15-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 9pm EST

The Dogtooth Sports and Music Bar

5310 Shirley Street, Naples FL, 34109

Phone# 239-431-7004 

Thursday 11-21-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm CST

Sun City

12880 Del Wedd Blvd. Huntly IL 60142

**55+ Private Community**