© 2019 JohnnyRogersMusic Created by Juice

History of Rock n' Roll

Buddy Holly and Beyond

The purple one lives on

(Prince tribute)

Tuesday 11-12-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 11am CST

Freedom Hall

410 Lakewood Blvd. Park Forest IL 60466

Phone# 708-747-0580 

Monday 11-15-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 9pm EST

The Dogtooth Sports and Music Bar

5310 Shirley Street, Naples FL, 34109

Phone# 239-431-7004 

Thursday 11-21-2019

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm CST

Sun City

12880 Del Wedd Blvd. Huntly IL 60142

**55+ Private Community**

Friday 1-10-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ Noon EST

Lake Region Village

31850 US-27, Haines City, FL 33844

Phone#: (863) 439-1762

Sunday 1-12-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ Noon EST

The Stage Restaurant and Bar

9144 Bonita Beach Road SE Bonita Springs Florida 34135

Phone# 239-405-8566

Tuesday 1-17-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm EST

Upriver RV Resort

17021 Upriver Drive North Fort Myers FL 33917

Phone# 239-543-3330 

Saturday 1-18-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Legends of Country Music)

Showtime @ 7:30pm EST

Lost City (Atlantis) Golf Club

301 Orange Trees Drive Atlantis FL 33462

Phone# 715-726-9000

Saturday 1-25-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm EST

Pine Lakes Men's Club

102000 Pine Lakes Blvd. North Fort Myers FL 33903

Phone# 239-989-3415

Saturday 2-7-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 5:30 - 8:30pm EST

Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery

 4200 Johnston Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34951

Phone# 772-460-0500

Sunday 2-16-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 3pm EST

Whisper Creek RV Resort

1887 North State Road 29, LaBelle FL, 33935

**55+ Private Community**

Tuesday 2-18-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7:30pm EST

Lake Region Village

31850 US-27, Haines City, FL 33844

Phone#: (863) 439-1762

Saturday 2-22-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 8pm EST

HarbourStyle Social Club

7911 Sailboat Key Blvd St. Petersburg, FL 33707

Phone#: (727) 367-5054

Monday 3-2-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ Noon EST

The Stage Restaurant and Bar

9144 Bonita Beach Road SE Bonita Springs Florida 34135

Phone# 239-405-8566

Tuesday 3-3-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm EST

Cape Cabaret

725 Vincennes Boulevard  Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Phone# 239-549-3000

Thursday 3-5-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ TBA EST

Silver Dollar Resort

12515 Silver Dollar Drive Odessa, FL 33556

Phone# 813-920-4185

Saturday 3-7-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ TBA EST

Englewood Elks Lodge #2378

401 North Indiana Ave Englewood, FL 34223

Phone# 813-920-4185

Sunday 3-15-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 9pm EST

The Dogtooth Sports and Music Bar

5310 Shirley Street, Naples FL, 34109

Phone# 239-431-7004 

Monday 3-23-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ Noon EST

The Stage Restaurant and Bar

9144 Bonita Beach Road SE Bonita Springs Florida 34135

Phone# 239-405-8566

Sunday 4-5-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 9pm EST

The Dogtooth Sports and Music Bar

5310 Shirley Street, Naples FL, 34109

Phone# 239-431-7004 

Thursday 4-9-2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy & Beyond)

Showtime @ 7pm EST

Cape Cabaret

725 Vincennes Boulevard  Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Phone# 239-549-3000

December 1st - 3rd, 2020

Johnny Rogers Show (Buddy Holly Christmas Special)

Showtime's and Dates@

2 Shows Tuesday 12-1-2020: 11:30am / 5:30pm EST

2 Shows Wednesday 12-2-2020: 11:30am / 5:30pm EST

1 Show Thursday 12-3-2020: 5:30pm EST

**All Show Tickets Include Dinner before the Show

Zehnder's of Frankenmuth

730 South Main Street, Frankenmuth MI, 48734

Phone# 804-822-8323

August 3rd-8th, 2020

Johnny Rogers Show(Legends Of Country)

Showtime's and Dates @

Monday 8-3-2020: Show @ 1:30pm EST

Tuesday 8-4-2020: Show @ 1:30pm EST

Wednesday 8-5-2020: Show @ 1:30pm EST

Thursday 8-6-2020: Show @ 1:30pm EST

2 Shows Friday 8-7-2020: @ 1:30pm / 7:30pm EST

2 Show's Saturday 8-8-2020: @ 1:30pm / 7:30pm EST

Walters Dinner Theatre

836074 Hubbard Road, Bright ON N0J 1B0, Canada

Phone# 239-989-3415